About Us Inner Banner

Board of Directors

 

  • Tim Hogues - President
    Commissioner, Erie County Senior Services
    95 Franklin St., 1335 Buffalo, NY 14202
    Timothy.Hogues@erie.gov
    Phone: (716) 858-6922
     
  • Ken Genewick - Immediate Past President
    Program Officer, Health Foundation of Western and Central New York
    726 Exchange St., Suite 518, Buffalo, NY 14210
    KGenewick@hfwcny.org
    Phone: (716) 852-3030 ext. 103
     
  • Maureen Wendt - Vice President
    President/CEO, The Dale Association, Inc.
    33 Ontario St. Lockport, NY 14094
    maureen.wendt@daleassociation.com
    Phone: (716) 438-2414 ext. 203
     
  • Jerry Bartone - Treasurer
    CEO, Community Concern of Western New York, Inc
    6722 Erie Road (Route 5) Derby, NY 14047
    jbartone@communityconcern.org
    Phone: (716) 947-5025 ext 113
     
  • John Craik - Secretary
    Executive Director, Population Health Collaborative
    355 Harlem Rd, Building C 2nd Floor | West Seneca, NY 14224
    jcraik@phcwny.org
    Phone: (716) 923-6573
     
  • Ann Battaglia
    CEO, Healthy Community Alliance, Inc.
    1 School Street, Suite 100, Gowanda, NY 14070
    abattaglia@hcanetwork.org
    Phone: (716) 532-1010
     
  • Tish Brady
    Project Director, Catholic Charities of Buffalo
    741 Delaware Avenue, Buffalo, NY 14209
    tish.brady@ccwny.org
    Phone: (716) 218-1400
     
  • Mary K. Comtois
    Program Director of Health Initiatives, United Way of Buffalo & Erie County
    742 Delaware Avenue, Buffalo, NY 14209
    mary k.comtois@uwbec.org
    Phone: (716) 887-2608
     
  • Jeff Paterson
    CEO, Empower
    9812 Lockport Road, Niagara Falls, NY 14304
    jpaterson@empower-wny.org
    Phone: (716) 297-0798 ext. 126

Staff and Special Advisors

  • Diane Oyler – Special Advisor to the Board
    Program Officer, Health Foundation of Western and Central New York
    726 Exchange St., Suite 518, Buffalo, NY 14210
    DOyler@hfwcny.org
    Phone: (716) 852-3030
     
  • Nikki Kmicinski, MS, RD, CDN
    Director of Business Development, WNY Integrated Care Collaborative
    742 Delaware Avenue, Buffalo, NY 14209
    NKmicinski@wnyicc.org
    Phone: 716-887-2749